ALL a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Guest Authors

Daniele Albertazzi
Daniele Albertazzi Professor of Politics and Co-Director of the Centre for Britain and Europe University of Surrey
Andrea Ariu
Andrea Ariu Assistant Professor University of Milan
Manuela Barišić Head of Strategic Development IZA – Institute of Labor Economics
Emily Benson Associate Fellow Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS)
Christian Bluth Economist German Federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Action
Santiago Fernandez de Cordoba Senior Economist at UNCTAD and Coordinator of the United Nations Forum on Sustainability Standards (UNFSS)
Gunter Deuber
Gunter Deuber Managing Director and Chief Economist  Raiffeisen Bank International AG in Vienna
Martin Erdmann former German Ambassador to the Republic of Turkey Federal Foreign Office
Gabriel Felbermayr  Director Austrian Institute of Economic Research (WIFO)
Rüdiger von Fritsch
Rüdiger von Fritsch former Ambassador to Moscow Federal Foreign Office
Justus Haucap
Justus Haucap Director Düsseldorf Institute for Competition Economics (DICE) at the Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf
Alicia García Herrero Senior Research Fellow at Bruegel | Adjunct Professor Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Antonia Hmaidi
Antonia Hmaidi Analyst Mercator Institute for China Studies (Merics)
Ruby Lambert Sustainability Expert United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Michael McKeon
Michael McKeon Senior Economic Policy Advisor Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Washington DC
Henrik Müller
Henrik Müller Professor for Economic Policy Journalism Technical University of Dortmund
Paula Nagler
Paula Nagler Head of Urban Economics and Governance Department Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies – Erasmus University Rotterdam
Wim Naudé Professor and Visiting Professor Maastricht University, MSM and RWTH Aachen
Sonja Peterson
Sonja Peterson Head of the Service unit “Research Coordination & Outreach” Institute for the World Economy (ifw) Kiel 
Dominic Ponattu
Dominic Ponattu Deputy Chief of Staff to the Head of the Federal Chancellery Federal Chancellery
Anita Prakash Senior Policy Advisor for International Economic Cooperation Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
Yauheni Preiherman
Yauheni Preiherman Founder and Director Minsk Dialogue Council on International Relations
Viviane Reding former Vice-President European Commission

Latest post

Women On Boards!
Hardy Schilgen Advisor Office of the Federal President
Philipp Schulz Policy Advisor German Ministry for Justice
Paul A. Smith Expert Adviser in Strategic Planning and Capacity Building for Reform
Falk Steiner
Falk Steiner Journalist and Expert for Digital Policy
Hector Torres Senior Fellow CIGI International Law Research Program
Ashok Warrier
Ashok Warrier former Indian Ambassador to the Democratic Republic of Congo Indian Ministry of External Affairs
Guntram B. Wolff Director and CEO German Council on Foreign Relations
Erdal Yalcin Deputy Director Center for International Economics, ifo Institute